Daisy Camp is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization     |    3300 Edinborough Way Suite 550, Edina, MN 55435       |      Phone: 952-405-2060        |       daisy@daisycamp.org

© 2019 by Daisy Camp

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Twitter B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • Pinterest B&W
  • White RSS Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

PROFESSIONAL RESOURCES

AJW Financial Inc.
3000 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-405-2000
Email: divorce@ajwfinancial.com
Website:
www.ajwfinancial.com

 

Andy Baer
Edina Realty

Named "Super Real Estate Agent" by Mpls/St Paul Mag
Cell phone: 612-296-2999
Email: andybaer@edinarealty.com
Website: https://www.edinarealty.com/andrew-baer-realtor#/

Barbara J. Seibel

Family Law Attorney

Capella Tower, 225 South Sixth Street, Suite 1775 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Phone: 612-746-5525
Email: bseibel@kathynewmanlaw.com
Website: www.kathynewmanlaw.com

 

Deborah Clemmensen
Licensed Psychologist, Neutral Family & Child Specialist

3000 Edinborough Way, Suite 550

Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-767-0190

Email: Deborah.Clemmensen@gmail.com
Website: www.deborahclemmensen.com

 

Donna Bennett
Licensed Psychologist

Personal & Professional Development Coach

3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550

Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (612) 839-6512
Email: bennett.donna@comcast.net
Website: www.donnambennett.com

 

Ellie Family Services

Innovative & customized wellness solutions

1150 Montreal Ave. #107
Saint Paul, MN 55116

Phone: (651) 313-8080
Website: www.elliefamilyservices.com

Josh Rampi, MA, LMFT

Ascend Family Institute

Phone: 763-244-4900

Email: josh@ascendfam.com

Website: Ascendfam.com

static1.squarespace.com.png

 

Kate Jackson

Enso Wellbeing Coaching
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 612-567-7886

Email: kate@ensowellbeing.com
Website: www.ensowellbeing.com/

Kellie McConahay
McConahay Law Firm

3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550

Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 405-2065
Email: kellie@mcconahaylaw.com
Website:
www.mcconahaylaw.com

Kimberly Miller
KM Family Law
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-428-7830
Email: kimberly@kmfamilylaw.com
Website:
www.kmfamilylaw.com

Rachel Livingston, MA LMFT

RELATIONShift
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-428-7835
Email: Rachel@YourRelationSHIFT.com
Website: www.yourrelationshift.com

Randi J. Livon

Mortgage Banker - NMLS 460415

Named "Super Mortgage Professional" by Mpls/St Paul Mag 
Phone: 952-417-8455
Email: randi@randilivon.com
Website:
www.randilivon.com

Ousky Law.png

 

Ron Ousky & Megan Yates
Ousky Law Firm
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-806-9787

Email: ron@ousky.com
Website:
www.ousky.com

the retreat 20th Logo.png

The McIver Family Center at The Retreat

Phone: 952-476-0566

Email: sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org

Website: www.theretreat.org